TapeTech: Minimal Synth Mix (Side B) by Phuriphonics


Those Little Aliens - Sentimental
Stratis - Electricussion
The Sea Of Wires - It'll Never Work
Robert Rental - A.C.C.
Inertia - Policy Of Indecision
Inertia - Injury Time
George Garside - Riverside Dub
Robert Lawrence & Mark Phillips - Production Line (No Human)
The Legendary Pink Dots - Thursday Night Fever
Claire Thomas & Susan Vezey - Under Press Of Snail
We Be Echo - I Want
Nocturnal Emissions - Dyskinesia Side B (excerpt)
E.g Oblique Graph - Merge
Philip Johnson - Anaesthetic (Changed Version)